Pedaling to Passion

I have started a GoFundMe campaign! For more information, or if you would like to help out, please click on the link below:
http://www.gofundme.com/pedalingtopassion

Thank you!

P.S. I have added a GoFundMe badge to a new sidebar, and moved my links section there as well. Please let me know what you think about these changes. Your opinion is very important to me.

My only other option would be to move the badge to the bottom of the screen, where, like the link to my DeviantArt gallery, it may be ignored. I am torn here between doing what I need to do to raise the money I would like to raise and providing a distraction-free reading experience to all of my followers.

So if it bothers you, just comment or reply here, and I will make any needed changes.

Leave a Reply

