Would you like me to speak in your area?

Either by the end of this year, or during the start of the next, I will be hitting the road. I will be traveling by bicycle from my location in Camas, WA., down the Orgeon coast to California. I wish to visit the spiritual centers and communities there.

I will provide an update for when I head out, and a link to a travel sites so you can track my current location, if I am able to set something up. If not I will just keep an itinerary here.

If you would like me to speak to your group, or recite one of my articles or poems, or if you would like me to lead a poetry or writing workshop, please go here:
http://en.gravatar.com/blisswriter

Copy the email address under Contact Me and send me an email with the details. What you would like me to speak or teach, when you would like me to speak or teach and where I will be speaking or teaching.

For anything in Portland or Vancouver I will be using the public transportation systems. I should be able to bike or get a ride to anything in the Camas and Washougal area. Of course if you want to send a car for me that works too 😀

In return I ask only for few days notice plus accommodations and meals as needed. I will gratefully accept any donations, but as a general rule I will not ask for money.

Please understand that when I head out I will, for all intents and purposes, be homeless. My grandmother is selling the property. So it is, as a friend has put it, sink or swim for me. I either live what I have been teaching or I don’t live at all.

I am looking forward to meeting you!

Leave a Reply

