Steam Room

I enter the embrace of curling white clouds,
I pull off my swimming trunks and sit,
Legs splayed, in the corner against the wall,
My penis wilting in the suffocating heat.

I am worried someone will enter,
It makes it hard to simply relax,
I take the towel off my shoulders,
To sit naked, exposed in the mist.

It is hard to breath, I want to cough,
I could just stay here and melt away,
I have never experienced this before,
The day evaporating from my body.

As beads of sweat trickle down my skin,
I find myself grateful for this place,
This room and all the good things,
I would list if I only had the strength.

But I would rather just sit here,
Enjoying this.

Leave a Reply

