The Dance

There is a dance inside of me!
Filled with laughter and energy,
A song that plays endlessly,
And notes flowing constantly.

When I feel this inner vitality,
I can not help but smile joyfully,
In this present moment, attentively,
Fully aware and focused presently.

To reach this state I sit quietly,
Then bring my attention inside me,
Just past the mental imagery,
There is energy flowing gently.

When I touch this stream consciously,
I dip into the waters of eternity,
I feel the truth with such clarity,
That it changes my reality.

Leave a Reply

