Affirmations

This will be a page of various affirmations. You will know when to say and think them. Find those that click with you, put them in your own words if you wish, then say and think them as needed.

Rules

From the teachings of Abraham, quoting them exactly:

“That which is like unto itself is drawn.”
“You get what you think about, whether you want it or not.”

Affirmations

These are stated as facts. In order for them to be stated that way, there must be faith behind the words. You say these because you believe it, you know it, it is certain. With every fiber of your being they ring true:

“The Universe provides.”
“I am open and receptive.”
“I am allowing and non-resistant.”

These are stated to change a way of thinking. They break habitual thought patterns. They are, in essence, said with the same feeling behind them as the boy in the Polar Express. “I believe. I believe? I believe!” These are used to develop the faith needed to say the previous statements.

“The Universe provides. I am open and receptive to its provision.”
“I leave it in the hands of the Universe. I give the Universe divine right of way.”

Leave a Reply

